Shop
Customer Reviews
STOCKBRIDGE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Stockbridge, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Went away from my old florist because of higher prices including delivery prices. Was Absolutely thrilled with the arrangement, requested a timed delivery and it didn’t break the bank! Thank you so much Stockbridge Florist, you made my baby sisters day! Your New Customer!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom is very pleased with her Mother's Day flowers and chocolates. The only negative is that delivery was supposed to be Saturday and it was Friday.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

THE ONLY THING IS THE EMAIL NEEDS TO BE FROM THE GIVER AND NOT THE RECEIVER OF THE FLOWERS.. OR HAVE 2 DIFFERENT EMAIL
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Needed to order Sympathy arrangement at last minute after hours and online ordering was simple. Was so please in the morning when I received email letting me know order was received. Even more excellent to receive email when flowers had been delivered. Thank you for wonderful service.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friend gave me s beautiful bouquet of flowers for valentine day ,and I didn't no day lilies omit a to me pugnet smell, I waited seven days later the smell was awful, I took them back and they told me it was the lilies. They exchange them for a beautiful set of red roses . Thks ,I recommend this florist ,they were very nice.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement that I received as a gift was beyond beautiful!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Online ordering process was exceptional, full and clear flower arrangements pictures as expected. Looking forward to see my friend reaction!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was superb, flowers were beautiful and i would definitely use SF&G again!
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Service and very helpful in helping me to pick the right flowers for my situation. The flowers were beautiful and my friend love them. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm told by the recipient that the flowers were beautiful. I had a great experience.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

A great bunch of people... Thank you for being so AWESOME!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys are awesome...
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful! It has lasted all week and I expect to enjoy the flowers through the weekend. I have never been disappointed with Stockbridge Florist. MG
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

So very please with the arrangement! It was beautiful & breathtaking! I got more then my money's worth. Thank you so much for a great job!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stockbridge, GA
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

STOCKBRIDGE FLORIST & GIFTS
118 MLK SR Heritage Trail
Stockbridge, GA. 30281
Local: (770) 474-8866

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase